PTEA
Home Contact Us Sitemap
Election
   SEARCH  
Online Verfication
Visa Recommendation Letter

Cerficate of Origian


Video

Executive Committee


MEMBERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  FOR THE YEAR 2016-17

   
 
   
   
Firm Name:  Mr. Muhammad Neem  (M/s. Enn Eff Exports) 
   
Address:  117-B Samal Ind Estate, Sargodha Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email:  info@subhantex.com
   
 
   
 
Firm Name: Mr. Faisal Nisar ( M/s. NFK Exports (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: F-748, S.I.T.E. Karachi
   
Email: exports@nfkexports.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Abid Kamal (M/s. Kamal Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd. )
   
Address: 3.5 K.M Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad 
   
Email:

abid@kamaltextile.com           

   

   
   

   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Mukhtar Ahmed Malik (M/s. Mehtabi Towel Mills (Pvt) Ltd.)
   
Address: C-I-409, Sector 16-B, North Karachi
   
Email: mehtabi@mehtabi.com
   

 
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Shaiq Jawed (M/s. J.K Spinning Mills Ltd)
   
Address: 29 K.M Sheikhupura Road, Darammanwala More, Near Khurrianwala, Faisalabad
   
Email: shaiq@jkgroup.net
   

  
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Rana Arif Tauseef (M/s. Rana Textile Mills Ltd) 
   
Address: Rafhan Mills Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: arif@ranatex.com
     
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Sheikh Ilyas Mehmood  (M/s. Dawood Exports (Pvt) Ltd.)
   
Address:

Sargodha Road, Faisalabad 

   
Email: ilyas@dawoodtex.com
   

   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Haroon Rashid Puri (M/s. Haroon Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address:  10 K.M, 209 R.B., Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad.
   
Email: info@hrltex.com
   

 
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Qamar Aftab (M/s. Image Garments (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: 11 K.M., Satyana Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: qamar@imagegarments.com
     
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Imran Mehmood (M/s. Aspen Trade International)
   
Address: C-170, Ali Chowk, Dhuddiwala, Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: chiefexecutive@aspentextile.com
   

   
   
   
   
   
   
Firm Name: Mian Muhammad Latif  (M/s. Chenab Limited)
   
Address: Nishatabad, Faisalabad
   
Email: latif@chenabgroup.com
   

   
   
   
   
   
Firm Name: Rana Javed Akhtar (M/s. M.K Sons (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: 2 K.M, Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad
   
Email: javed@mksons.com
   

   
   
   
 
   
 
Firm Name: Mr. Gauhar Mustafa Chaudhary (M/s. Gohar Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: Zia Town, 208 Chak Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: gauhar@gauhartextile.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Muhammad Sajid Bashir (M/s. Kamran Textiles (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: 5K.M., Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad
   
Email: sajid@kamrantextiles.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Nadeem Ashfaq (M/s. Ashfaq Textile Mills Ltd) 
   
Address: 8-A, Officers Cly No. 1, Main Susan Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: ashfaq@ashfaqtextile.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Saqib Majeed (M/s. Majeed Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: Samana Bridge, Sargodha Road, Faisalabad. 
   
Email: saqib@majeedfabrics.com 
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Khurram Ijaz (M/s. Shalimar Cotton Export (Pvt) Ltd) 
   
Address: Samana Pull Off Sargodha Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: Shalimar@shalimarcotton.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Ameer Ahmad (M/s. Ameer Enterprises) 
   
Address: 11 K.M., Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad 
   
Email: ameer@ameerent.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Sh. Masood Ahmad (M/s. Tex Arts)
   
Address: 9 K.M, Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad
   
Email: texarts34@hotmail.com
   

   
   
   
   

 
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Kashif Shahzad (M/s. H.A.R. Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd)
   
Address: P-237, 1st Floor, Hassan Arcade, Montgomery Bazar, Faisalabad
   
Email:
kashif@hartextile.com
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Khurram Mukhtar (M/s. M.Baksh Ellahi & Sons)
   
Address: Sahianwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad
   
Email: khurram.mukhtar@sadaqatgroup.net 
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   
  
Firm Name: Mr. Mansoor Javed (M/s. Waqas Textile.)
   
Address: 14 K.M., Jaranwala Road, Opp Central Jail, Faisalabad.
   
Email: info@waqastextile.com
   
   
   
   

 

 
   
   
   
Firm Name: Mr. Muhammad Ammar Saeed (M/s. Ammar Impex.)
   
Address: 1K.M., Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala, Faisalabad.
   
Email: ammar@kausar.com
   
   
   
   

 

 
   

Home | About Us | Membership List | Gallery | Contact Us | Sitemap
30/7 Civil Lines, PTEA Road, Behind State Bank, Faisalabad, Phone: +92-41-9201731-32, Fax: +92-41-9201733
Copyright PTEA 2012, All right reserved.